Weald Parish Council




Weald Parish Council
Tel: 01732 463429
Members of the Parish Council
Mrs Rosie Wood (Chair)
Mrs Lucy Harris (Deputy Chair)
Mrs Cathrin Beddoe
Mr John Blackman
Mr Rupert Brunner
Mrs Karen Long
Mr Roger Trapp
Mr John Caird (Clerk)
The following posts will be held by members of the Parish Council during the year 2018/19
Chairman                                                                      Rosie Wood
Vice Chairman                                                             Lucy Harris
Planning Committee                                                  All Members
Footpath Committee                                                  All Members
Recreation Ground, Tennis Courts and               TBA
Play Area Committee                                                 
Recreation Facilities Committee                             
                                                                                         Rosie Wood
Allotments, Village Green and Memorial
Hall Field Committee                                                 Cathrin Beddoe
                                                                                        Lucy Harris
                                                                                        Rosie Wood
                                                                                        Roger Trapp
Finance Committee                                                   Rosie Wood
KALC Representatives                                            TBA
Burial Ground Representatives                             Rosie Wood
                                                                                        Lucy Harris
CPRE Representative                                               Cathrin Beddoe
Memorial Hall Management
Committee Representative                                      Rosie Wood
Weald Community Primary School                       TBA
Minor Authority Representative