Weald Allotment-holders’ Association

Providing services to allotment holders and representing their interests to the Parish Council

Chairman: Bob Briley
Treasurer: Phil Johnson
Secretary: Sheila Turley
Supervisor: Les Smithers

Committee members: Adrian Smithers, Ron Mannering Jim Hawkins, Angela Horton, Carol Tyman

For Allotment Garden Rules, click here

There are several plots available at £10 pa and half plots at £5 pa.